Canadian Dollar
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Extraordinary product!!!!
Very useful and comes under the budget of a normal man. Comfortable and provides extra-ordinary support. Loved the product. Thanks to the team.
Paul | 5/13/2014 8:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/3)
Amazing product, amazing service, Thank you so much!!
My Plantar Fasciitis was killing me with pain and I tried numerous products without much help from any of them. Finally I surfed net and ordered this brace on their website. I found the price to be ok as compared to other products and websites so I decided to go for it but was not sure until I received it which was only after 2 days of placing the order. I was so impressed with the service and now was the time for the product to impress me. And.. it really worked wonders!! I could actually walk with this brace which I was unable to do all this while. I was so crippled and was unable to even walk due to pain. This Brace is a blessing and I am so happy after such a long time. Thank you so much for such a wonderful product and and amazing service!!
Unknown | 8/26/2014 6:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/2)
Great Product!
My heel broke recently and my doctor told to buy this airheel and that the healing would take longer. I purchased this airheel from homehealth shoppe and i do not regret buying this product. Not only is this product amazing but I also got my product delivered at my doorstep within 2 days. I can also wear this brace inside my shoes and can walk longer distance.
Paul | 12/16/2014 10:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
Easy to compaire and order
it has be easy to compaire and to find what I was looking for. prices are compairable aswell and that is really great.
Unknown | 1/28/2015 11:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Value for money!
Great Product, great team. Value for money.. I am impressed and happy with the service and the product. Look forward to buying more stuff from you guys :-)
Paul | 3/27/2015 2:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
Easy website
This has the best prices in Canada and is quite an easy website as well to navigate. From searching product to placing an order, it was quite easy. I am waiting for my product to arrive now.
Paul | 4/16/2015 1:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Very effective
My physio suggested me to use this product. So I ordered it online through Home Health Care Shoppe site. I must say what a relief after using it. It lessened the pain and it is so comfortable to wear. I had used many products earlier but this aircast airheel has shown the best results. Highly recommended for those suffering with plantar fasciitis.
Unknown | 7/29/2015 2:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/2)
Works pretty well
I was struggling with plantar fasciitis from last 4-5 months. I have used many ointments,pain killers but nothing has given me relief. Then finally I used this aircast airheel. It is quite comfortable to wear. This relieved my walking pain greatly. It helped a lot and would recommend to anyone!
Unknown | 8/19/2015 3:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/2)
Working very well
As my husband is suffering with Achilles tendonitis, I have ordered this product for him. He has started using it and he is very happy with the results. It is curing the pain and minimized the swelling. I am glad we have bought this product.
Unknown | 11/27/2015 2:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Outstanding product
I had heel spur which was very painful and it made my day to day activities difficult. I have used this product on my doctor's recommendation. It has worked for me. My heel spur is almost healed. There is no more discomfort while walking. It provides massaging compression which minimizes pain and swelling.
Unknown | 2/17/2016 1:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Ideal for heel pain
I used two different braces last month for treating heel spur. They minimized the pain but didn't healed it completely and didn't work on swelling. Last week, I ordered Aircast Airheel ankle brace and after using it, I can say,this is the best splint for heel spur or other heel issues. It give relief from the pain and also lessened the swelling.
Greg | 3/10/2016 2:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
No more pain
A very useful product for heel problems. Its regular use has eased the pain of my heels and minimized the swelling. I don't feel any morning heel pains. Moreover, it keeps the feet dry and soft. Easy to wear and comfortable.
Greg | 3/15/2016 3:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
Outstanding product
This product treats the pain associated with plantar fasciitis. It works on pain while walking. After using it, I am no more suffering with walking pain. Aircast Airheel is a quality product with outstanding features. Definitely recommend to others.
Greg | 3/30/2016 1:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/2)
Eases the pain and swelling
It provides massaging compression and support with every step. It also helps in improving circulation. It eases pain, swelling and discomfort due to plantar fasciitis. Best device for heel pain and plantar fasciitis.
Greg | 4/5/2016 2:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/2)
Highly effective
Very supportive and effective device which not just treats the pain and swelling associated with plantar fasciitis but also increases the circulation. Aircast airheel provides the required comfort.
Therese | 5/30/2016 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/2)
Highly Recommended
After struggling with plantar fasciitis pain for quite a long time, I got something which has given immense relief. I am taking about Aircast Airheel. It helped a lot. There is no pain while walking. It is very comfortable and not at all bulky.
I recommend this product to those suffering with plantar fasciitis.
Greg | 6/17/2016 3:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/2)
Highly Recommended
Aircast airheel has relieved my walking pain. My feet feel fresh,cool,dry and soft. A quality product with multiple features. I don't leave home without it. Great and very effective product. Definitely recommend to others.
Greg | 6/21/2016 3:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
Amazing product
An ordinary product with extra ordinary features. It not just heals the heel pain but equally effective for  heel spur, achilles tendonitis and plantar fasciitis. A versatile product. It enhances the circulation and helps in reducing the pain.
Greg | 7/8/2016 3:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Highly effective
I was struggling with plantar fasciitis pain from last 6 months. This brace  is the only device that has started to give relief.It provides necessary support and compression which makes walking comfortable,easy and pain free. Highly recommend this product.
Greg | 7/13/2016 3:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Superb
After struggling with heel pain for over 6 months and trying almost everything from exercises ,pain killing sprays,tablets etc. nothing had worked. Finally I got something which actually worked for me. I am using Aircast Airheel and I am so happy with the results. It provides compression that gives instant relief.
Greg | 7/26/2016 2:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
Amazing product
Aircast airheel treated the bad heel pain, I was going through. I am using it regularly and it really makes a difference. There is so much relief in pain and swelling. It absorbs the excess moisture and keeps the feet fresh and dry.
Greg | 9/5/2016 1:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Fairly effective!
I have been feeling pain and discomfort while walking but the regular use of this product has made a huge difference. Significant relief from pain and discomfort. Very effective and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone suffering from plantar fasciitis.
Greg | 9/19/2016 11:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Worked really well
Due to heel spur, I had pain and swelling in my heels. My doc said, it is due to lack of circulation and advised me to use this product. An amazing product which healed the issue and give me a sigh of relief. There is no more pain, swelling is also not there and the best part is it enhances the circulation. I am happy with this product and will surely recommend to others.
Greg | 9/30/2016 3:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Ideal for heel issues
I love the soft and breathable fabric of this sock. It keeps my feet dry and soft. This product helps in enhancing the circulation and it minimizes pain and swelling. A worth trying product for plantar fasciitis or other heel issues.
Greg | 10/19/2016 12:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Great product for heel pain
My job demands that I stand on my feet all day long and I have heel pain and plantar fasciitis. My friend told me about the aircast airheel. I bought it from these guys and I am so impressed with the product and service both. The product is simply the best if you have heel pain. The cushioning effect at the bottom just eases off the pain and pressure. Wonderful product and team on board. Keep up the good work!
Unknown | 12/10/2016 12:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Fast Delivery
Easy to search products and easy to navigate website. Staff is great too and my product was shipped and delivered before the promised time frame which is very rare with most of the online websites. The product quality is great too. Hope it will help me heal my pain.
sumeet | 6/8/2017 4:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Good and cheap option to heal plantar fasciitis
I have plantar fasciitis in my left foot and this aircast airheel is a great product to relieve you from the pain. It has an air cushion at the center that supports your tendon while you walk. This sure is a cheap and best option as compared to other heavy and expensive braces and shoes.
Unknown | 8/3/2017 4:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Easy to use website
The product and the service both are amazing. Easy to use website and even easier to place the order. Will definitely order again.
Unknown | 8/10/2017 2:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
PAIN RELIEF
This product is amazing.  I work out at the gym 5 days a week and have been suffering from plantar fasciitis for a year.  This brace takes away the pain and allows me to continue my fitness schedule and treat my foot issue.
Unknown | 11/12/2017 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Best and economical
Worked best for my heel spur pain. I have tried many other products off the shelf but nothing worked as good as this one.
It just feels so soft and comfortable and can be worn regularly and inside the shoes which is the best part.
Best economical product for heel pain.
Unknown | 2/13/2018 3:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Great option at a great price
My mum has heel spur in both her feet and she feels pain while walking at odd lengths or while standing for long, We did not want to get her operated so we found this solution online which is very helpful. The airheel is very soft, comfortable and easy to wear.
My mum wears it day in n out and even while sleeping. It has given her a great deal of relief from pain. Not sure if this is a permanent solution, but for temporary relief from pain if you do not want to get operated, this is a good option for this price.
Unknown | 6/6/2018 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Loved the service and the product
This is my second purchase through them for the same product, so obviously I love this product :)
This time after I placed my order, I wanted to change the shipping time frame to 2 business days so I emailed them and asked them to get my order expedited. I immediately received a reply that my order was being shipped the same day for a nominal charge of $10.
Super impressed! Received my order in 2 days. Will definitely order again
Unknown | 6/22/2018 4:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Great communication
Been using this for plantar fasciitis and it's been of great help. I had mistakenly chosen the wrong size so I quickly called the company on the toll free and the size was changed within minutes and I got an email confirming the same. Great communication.
Unknown | 8/13/2019 9:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Great price and everything the product is wonderful
Great thing to use for plantar fasciitis and it's really cheap compared to other products online. There is free shipping as well.
Unknown | 10/31/2019 9:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
useful and affordable
Very useful and comfortable. It's been of great use for me since I have severe plantar fasciitis pain
Unknown | 11/5/2019 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Seems trustworthy since my friends have been ordering from here from a long time
I needed something like this and checked this out it seemed really good and trustworthy. Just placed the order waiting for it to arrive :)
Unknown | 11/8/2019 11:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Very useful an durable
I bought this about a month ago and must say it's very comfortable and strong.
Unknown | 11/18/2019 8:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Very durable
Swrved really useful for my plan fasciitis and I've been using it since a year. It's very durable
Unknown | 11/21/2019 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Good product
The pain has reduced while walking which is good. What it does is circulate the blood and provide compression. The delivery took 6 days but it arrived in good condition.. 4 stars :)
Unknown | 12/16/2019 12:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
comfortable and keeps the feet dry mostly.
I love the fact that I don't feel as sweaty in these as I used to feel in my other sock, These are very airy and comfortable
Unknown | 1/7/2020 8:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Very good
Awesome product.. fits well and came within the time promised
Unknown | 2/10/2020 9:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Reliable services by this website
Got this on a sale. a really helpful product for those with severe pain in the heel. I found this website very trustworthy they made sure to update me with every move the order made..
Unknown | 3/25/2020 11:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Very useful and affordable
very affordable and does the job as well..would like faster delivery to the us though but its okay since the shipping price is cheap enough
Unknown | 4/17/2020 12:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Amazing
It has helped in reducing the pain to quite and extent and the product has a good pricing too. I have always suffered with pain in my heels and now it has turned 70% lesser ever since I started using this!
Unknown | 5/12/2020 11:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Amazing product
Been using it since a year but forgot to post a review. I really love the air heel it is very comfortable and has relieved me of at least 80% of my pain.
Unknown | 6/22/2020 9:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Satisfactory service
Using this for heel spur and it is just sooo good. Arrived very quickly as well just 4 days.
Unknown | 6/27/2020 11:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)