Canadian Dollar
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Bought it to get rid of my manual one!
I am a player and tennis makes my ankles work harder. My physio recommended this product. After a lot of research I found this site. Great Price! and product arrived on time. Will recommende
Unknown | 2/26/2014 8:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Recommended
Recommended if you dont like manual work :)
Unknown | 2/26/2014 9:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful set of products!!!
I already have a shoulder Cryo/cuff and as I liked the product, this time I ordered ankle Cryo/cuff as I sprained my ankle badly. I should say all of these are working really wonderful..
Paul | 5/14/2014 7:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Overall Experience!
Great Website, Great Product. Fast Shipping and good shopping. My overall experience was great. Hope to buy more products from them if needed.
Robert | 6/4/2015 12:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Service and Product
I had ankle surgery 8 weeks ago and just start physio where they use the ankle cryo cuff. The first time I used it, it felt amazing on my ankle and foot. I immediately knew I wanted my own. I'm hoping it speeds up my recovery and the swelling. I have nothing but great things to say about the service from this website. I ordered my product and had my cryo cuff in 3 days!!
Unknown | 9/17/2015 9:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
I have been using the ankle cryo cuff w/cooler for 6 months. I have started using it post surgery of my ankle. Compression and cooling effect cured the injury. This cryo cuff fits the ankle properly and provides cryotherapy. Best product for post surgery swelling and pain.
Greg | 2/24/2016 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful experience
I used this product after my ankle surgery and I am very pleased with it. Its been 3 weeks past the surgery and it has made a huge difference. I am in a comfortable and relaxed position. I will continue to use it as it works amazingly on pain as well as swelling. All thanks to this wonderful device.
Greg | 11/17/2016 12:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love their cryo cuffs
My son fell from his bike and broke his ankle which had to be operated. I have already purchased a knee cryo cuff from them which I am using and is perfect for my pain and recuperation. This time I ordered the ankle cryo cuff for my son. It is yet to arrive but I am sure it will arrive as early as my last order and in perfect condition.
Unknown | 7/10/2017 3:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome customer service
I received my device to lower swelling in my ankle from an injury. I told the customer rep how much pain I was in and how could I receive it as soon as possible.

I received it the very next day. I have been using it all of the time and it is wonderful and very helpful. Your customer service repre was awesome and the product was amazing and I wanted to thank you for getting that to me right away.
-Cindi George
Unknown | 9/12/2017 3:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality product s and great service
Great quality, reliable, efficient product. Service was great and fast, I was looking forward to an email regarding shipment and it arrived, which was simply awesome!
I love their products and service quality and will definitely buy again.
Unknown | 4/19/2018 3:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good service
Had heard a lot about this unit and finally bought it. Ordered 2 day delivery and ordering was pretty easy. Got free shipping and even got a promo code which made my purchase even better.
I am now waiting for the unit to arrive in the stipulated time period so that I can come back with another positive review.
Unknown | 7/17/2018 3:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)