Canadian Dollar
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Saved my friend!!!
My friend slipped and broke her hand. I rushed her to hospital and doctor recommended this product. I bought it for her and she liked the soothing effect of the cooler. She is feeling much better after using this.
Paul | 5/15/2014 2:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful Brace
Aircast braces are just wonderful. This wrist brace just worked perfect for my son who is into sports and was devastated after his injury. With this brace, he recovered completely and is back to his game now. All thanks to this amazing product.
Paul | 5/5/2015 2:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Its perfect!!
I was diagnosed with wrist arthritis and there was extreme pain in my wrist. My hand and wrist were badly stiff, was unable to move them properly. My doctor has suggested me to use this hand/wrist cryo cuff. I am using it from last one month and I am so relieved. It worked amazingly. The brace provides compression to minimize swelling and the cooling effect minimize the pain. I am able to move my hand and wrist properly. I wish I could have used it earlier.
Unknown | 2/2/2016 2:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Versatile cryo/cuff
I had a wrist fracture. Due to which blood vessels were damaged resulting in swelling and pain. There was stiffness too. I was unable to stretch or move the wrist properly but there is so much relief after using this product. It is a versatile cuff which not just reduced the pain but worked on swelling too. There is no more stiffness and now I can move my wrist with more ease.
Greg | 2/26/2016 2:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Helped in minimzing pain and swelling
I am a cricket player and spend several hours on ground but from last one month, I was unable to play as my wrist got sprained. It swell badly and there was a severe pain. My doctor recommended me to use this cryo cuff. It has the magical cooling effect which minimized the pain and there is no more swelling. I am happy that I am back on ground. Thanks to this wonderful product.
Greg | 3/4/2016 2:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worked well
I have used this splint for my sprained wrist. I am very satisfied with the product as it worked well on pain and swelling. Earlier, I find it hard to move my wrist but with the regular use of cryo cuff, I am doing daily activities without any discomfort. Best product for wrist sprain and injury.
Greg | 3/16/2016 2:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works Well
I met an accident last month. Due to that, my wrist got sprained and swollen badly. I was not able to move the wrist and there was a killing pain in my wrist. Finally I got relieved after using this cryo/cuff which works both pain and swelling. I feel comfort while twisting the wrist.
Greg | 9/2/2016 1:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding device
I work out regularly and my wrist got twisted while doing hand exercise. There was severe pain in my wrist and I was not able to bend my wrist. This cryo cuff worked for me. Its cooling effect minimizes the inflammation and pain. There is a significant improvement in my wrist.
Greg | 11/14/2016 10:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)