Canadian Dollar
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Amazing cooling effect and compression
I am a sportsperson. I spend several hours on the ground for practice but my knee got dislocated while playing. I got to know about this cryo cuff. I am glad I have purchased it as it has worked immensely for me. It helped to keep the swelling and pain down. The cold therapy and compression treated my knee injury properly.
Unknown | 2/15/2016 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Speeds up the recovery process.
I had a  knee arthroscopy. There was swelling and pain and I could not fully bend my knee. My surgeon recommended the self contained cryo cuff to me. It has minimized the swelling in 3-4 days of use. I accelerated the recovery process. Highly recommended device.
Greg | 9/21/2016 12:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent device!
I am a basketball player but I was unable to play from last one month as my knee got sprained. It was not getting healed even after using pain killing sprays and other ointments. Thing which worked for me is this self contained cryo cuff. It healed the pain and inflammation. This aid accelerates the recovery process. I am back on ground. All thanks to this excellent device.
Greg | 11/9/2016 12:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Compact and portable
Someone in my friend circle has used the Aircast knee cryo cuff motorized version and found it really good.
I needed something which was more portable (as i travel a lot) but does the same work in reducing pain and inflammation.
I searched the web and found this product apt. The self contained cryo cuff does not need any cooler but has an inbuilt mechanism
where the cuff can be directly filled with water and ice and one can create compression needed with the hand bulb that comes with it.
It is almost similar to the cooler version except for the fact that the water in this one remains cold for a smaller period.
Nevertheless, if you are looking for compact and portable device that does the same work,
then go for this one.
Unknown | 1/25/2018 2:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works wonderfully
The best thing about this cuff is that its self contained which makes it portable. you can take it anywhere and not need to sit in one place to use it. the delivery was fine around 6 days but it came well packaged.
sumeet | 5/8/2019 11:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ordered 2
I saw my friend using a motorised kit version of this and really struggled to take it along with him everywhere because it doesn't let you move around much. I'm so happy to have purchased this self contained version of it and I have placed another order for my friend as well. The effect is the same so why not!
Unknown | 5/8/2019 11:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just what I needed !!!
I was sort of tired of using the motorised kit version of this so I ordered this and well it's pretty much the same but allows me to freely move about and do my jobs if needed.. Cooling is just as good as the motorised cooler kit and does its job well!
Unknown | 7/22/2019 3:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome product
This works perfectly for me. Best think is I don't need to sit near a plug for this :D
Unknown | 11/18/2019 8:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good concept introduced
I really liked the self contained concept they've taken out with the aircast machine .. It's very handy and more usable you can walk around if needed.
Unknown | 12/20/2019 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
brilliant design a bit unsatisfied with the shipping time but 5 days is okay..
I personally like this self contained brace rather than the one with a cooler. The design is very universal to fit on every knee which is brilliant
Unknown | 1/21/2020 8:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is a really helpful product and website
bought this for my dad.. he really liked it and it really helped him with the pain after surgery
Unknown | 3/5/2020 9:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good concept
The aircast I had before was non motorised and was not easy to use. this is much better at handling and provides the same care for the knee.
Unknown | 6/10/2020 9:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)