Canadian Dollar
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Excellent product!
money well spent! I am glad I bought one size large.It covers larger area and if ever I need to go one size down. I can always tighten it.
Unknown | 3/2/2014 2:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Relaxing!!!
The best part of this is that it covers entire knee. I loved the product. Its so relaxing and it provides instant relief with the help of cooler.
Paul | 5/15/2014 11:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best bet for knees
Though the cooler is non motorized but it provides excellent support and great relief from pain. Definitely the Best bet for your knees.
Teddy | 4/7/2015 2:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this product!
One of the best products I have ordered so far from any online shopping site. It is extremely helpful for my operated knee. The size ordered is perfect and covers my knee completely.
Paul | 4/21/2015 3:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT PRODUCT!
I had a knee surgery and my surgeon suggested to use this knee cryo cuff.  It is a saviour.  It helped a lot to speed up the recovery. I use it every day and it is quite comfortable to use. I highly recommend anyone who has knee issues.
Unknown | 2/18/2016 1:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worth the price
I am diagnosed with arthritis. Due to which I had severe pain in my knees. It get worst while walking.  I feel uneasy while doing daily activities. But after using Aircast knee cryo cuff, I am in a better and comfortable position. An excellent device for knee issues. I got relieved from knee pain and moreover I don’t feel pain while walking. It is worth the price. A smart investment, I must say.
Greg | 5/4/2016 3:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Customer Service
Not only was the website easy to navigate and search engine was great, when I called to see if I could get my product expedited, the sales rep, Lynn, gave no hesitation even though it is Friday. Great customer service!
Karen | 3/3/2017 2:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Camper :)
I wanted a 2 day delivery for my product so I hurriedly placed my order not knowing that i was placing it for the non motorized cooler. The next day I realized that I could have very well ordered a Motorized cooler. I took to chat and told Jennifer that I needed the motorized version. But since mine was a 2 day shipping order, it had already shipped by then. But she assured me that they will ship me the lid to change my existing non motorized cooler to motorized one. I received the lid 3 days later and I could convert my cooler into a motorized version.
Their team is very efficient and fast as they acted upon my request so swiftly and smoothly. Love the product! I have already recommended this website to my friends and i will definitely buy again if needed.
Unknown | 5/23/2018 3:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product for relieving any knee pain
Bought this for my son who injured his knee really bad during soccer.. He has been so relieved from his pain ever since he's been using this.. the order came within 3 days on normal shipping to Ontario which is amazing
Unknown | 7/17/2019 12:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Reliable website and company.
I purchased this a week ago and everything works perfectly. I was a bit scared looking at the unbelievable price I got but the product was original and came in very good packaging
Unknown | 11/27/2019 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love aircast
this kit is so good I used it for my son who fractured his leg during soccer. He has been on bed rest using this ever since. His leg has shown improvement and is finally in a state to walk. I believe a lot of the credit goes to this kit. he would start crying in agony and we would put this on to his knee to ease the pain.
Unknown | 1/18/2020 1:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
I am very happy to have bought this brand.. I was really unhappy with the one I had before since it was bulky and started getting spoilt after one year of use. this one is smaller but more powerful and compact to use and carry around.
Unknown | 4/22/2020 11:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AWESOME product
I ordered this last week it just got here after 8 days since one part was on back order.. but they kept me updated almost everyday about the shipment.. I went one size up because there was A LOT of swelling in my knee.
Unknown | 5/12/2020 11:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy and satisfied
I chose the non motorised because I have to anyways sit in one place and rest. the product was delivered yesterday and is working Just fine. the cooler is really powerful and pumps proper cold water through the puff. it has helped in providing my knee relief
Unknown | 6/22/2020 9:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent kit to use for a knee surgery!
I am very happy with this kit it has really helped me post surgery.
Unknown | 6/27/2020 11:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good service
I went for this brand because I have heard a lot about it.. my knee surgery was in 2 days so the company offered me an expedited shipping on this.. It arrived after 24 hours which is really good.
Unknown | 7/13/2020 12:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)