Canadian Dollar
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Speed recovery!!
I work as a server in a restaurant. I had a leg fracture last week. Doctor asked me to take rest for 2 months so that my leg gets healed completely. But I couldn't wait for so long as my job is also important. Then I purchased this product and it gave a very good support to my leg. I was able to walk with the help of this and started working on 14th day itself.
Paul | 5/15/2014 12:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works well
This is a really good brace and very comfortable. The price on this is really worth it and the shipping was also fast.
Unknown | 5/9/2019 12:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Satisfied
Needed something like this after my fracture. They even give you a sock free with the brace. Fast shipping very satisfied :)
Unknown | 8/7/2019 10:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quickly shipped and very strong product
This is a very stable and strong brace. Theshipping is very quick and don't need a prescription from the doctor.. I live quite close so it came in just 2 days.
Unknown | 8/16/2019 10:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great leg brace
Fractured my leg while playing football. The cuff has really helped me in the last 2 weeks. very strong and comfortable
Unknown | 10/9/2019 1:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very satisfied
I used this for quite a long time without any signs of breakage or wear n tear in 6 months... The company is just amazing they called me for a feedback and also kept in touch while the order was processing and completed. Very satisfied
Unknown | 12/10/2019 12:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gets the job done
Got a fracture so the doc recommended this to me. I ordered it on this website which gave me a discount and free shipping. So far no complaints the brace is doing the job !
Unknown | 1/21/2020 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
I love the material its very soft and its very comfortable
Unknown | 1/24/2020 12:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very comfortable and strong
Ordered this for my husband who was being a kid and trying to play soccer while he hurt his leg.. The doctor said its a good brace and very comfortable too.My husband likes it
Unknown | 2/10/2020 8:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick service and excellent product
The price was fine for the quality I must say..The material is breathable and very strong as well. Theres also a boot cover that comes along with it but I didn't think I'd need that so I didn't purchase that yet... Very quickstepping the brace arrived by Canada post in 4 days
Unknown | 2/10/2020 8:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good quality
Used this last year for my fractured leg... Works well very breathable and comfortable.
Unknown | 2/12/2020 8:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fits perfectly
I bought a standard size and I was quite amused how well it adjusts according to your size.. The service is very quick of this website which is why I'm going to start purchasing more items from here
Unknown | 2/21/2020 8:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy and comfortable product
Met with an accident while driving my bike.. using this now for my fractured left leg.. Its made of good material and easy to put on and take off.
Unknown | 3/5/2020 9:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worth the price and really quick delivery
Very stable and good quality material used. Worth the price
Unknown | 3/25/2020 11:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
protective and good fit
Works great. keeps the leg protected and away from dust and gives a very good fit
Unknown | 4/17/2020 12:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very strong mould and easy to use
Ordered this for my brother who fractured his leg while playing basketball. He says its very comfortable and provides enough space for breathing and movement.
Unknown | 5/26/2020 12:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very quick service
I ordered this all the way from us California so I was made aware that it may take long to arrive. but the order was delivered within 10 business days. I really like the brace it is very easy to put on and very comfortable.
Unknown | 6/10/2020 9:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very comfortable
I fractured my leg while working at my office. So I was told by my doctor I needed a brace and he suggested aircast. I bought this from this website and it is really comfortable. There were no signs of damage on the brace when it arrived it was properly packed and absolutely new.
Unknown | 6/22/2020 9:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very comfortable
the material is very soft and breathable
Unknown | 8/10/2020 8:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very protective and comfortable
the brace is just as I imagined it to be. It fits perfectly and provides mobility plus its very comfortable to keep on.
Unknown | 9/22/2020 8:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)