Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Feeling much better!!!
My 4 yr old girl broke her ankle when she was playing. I ordered this as it is especially designed for kids. She wore it for one week and she is feeling much better now. Thanks to the website for making the purchase easier and thanks to Aircast for releasing this product.
Guest | 5/20/2014 2:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick delivery
I have bought this product for my years old daughter she has swelling and pain in her ankle. She is better after using this. I appreciate the quick delivery of the product.
Guest | 5/22/2015 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pain reliever
My 5 years old nephew was going through swelling and pain in his right ankle and his doctor recommended this product. His ankle had bad swelling and pain but there is so much relief after using this product. Thanks
Guest | 6/11/2015 1:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick relief
My 6 years old niece had sprained her ankle. there was bad swelling and pain. Her physician recommended for ankle rehabilitation. This ankle cuff  eliminates the risk of tissue damage. It cured the entire ankle provides relief in pain and swelling.
Guest | 6/23/2015 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worked great
My 6 years old daughter sprained her ankle while cycling. I bought this product for her and it worked extremely well. There is so much relief in the pain and it has also minimized the swelling. This is the best brace. Recommended to those suffering with ankle injuries.
Guest | 8/25/2015 2:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pain Reliever
I ordered this product for my 6 years old daughter who sprained her ankle badly. She is much better after using it. There is so much relief after using it. It not just minimized the swelling but also treated the ankle properly.
Guest | 9/15/2015 2:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worked great
I have bought this product for my daughter who has swollen ankle due to sprain but this product helped a lot. It  not just worked on pain but also minimized the swelling. It is very comfortable to use and worked great.
Guest | 10/13/2015 2:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick delivery
I required this product for my 6 years old daughter as suggested by the doctor. It worked amazingly for her but what I appreciate the most is the prompt delivery of this product. I received it in one business day. Thanks to the supportive and courteous team of homehealthcareshoppe.
Guest | 12/29/2015 2:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very helpful
My son had an ankle injury. So I bought this cryo cuff for him. I must say this is the best thing for swollen joints and ankle pain. Worked for him. Thanks for making such an amazing and helpful product.
Guest | 1/15/2016 10:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)