Canadian Dollar
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search

Product reviews for Short Thumb Spica

Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Great Support!
This thumb brace gives good support to the thumb by keeping it immobile. It can be worn all day long without any difficulty. I even wore it at night and would definitely recommend it to friends.
Paul | 12/22/2014 9:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent service
I loved this product as it healed my thumb injury.  But its not just the product I like, I also appreciate such a helpful and user friendly website, great staff and quick service.
Unknown | 6/11/2015 1:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing product
Earlier I have tried other thumb splints but none were as comfortable and helpful as this. I is so comfortable and improves the functioning of the thumb. I would definitely recommend to those who are looking for thumb spica.
Unknown | 6/26/2015 1:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very comfortable
I had a severe thumb sprain. I have tried other splints but none of them was so effective as this thumb spica was. It is very comfortable and light weight and gives an extra support to the thumb.
Unknown | 7/17/2015 1:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thanks a lot
I am amazed and surprised with such a quick delivery of this product and it was exactly what I needed. It really worked for me. It stabilized the injury. Thanks
Unknown | 9/20/2015 11:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very helpful and comfortable
My doc recommended this spica to me post my thumb surgery. It stabilized the thumb,kept it immobile and minimized the pain. So comfortable to wear that it can be worn all day long and even at night. Recommended to those who are in the need of thumb spica.
Unknown | 10/7/2015 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great experience
I've been trying to get this thumb spica from quite a long time. I'm happy that I got it on homehealthcareshoppe website. It is a simple website to navigate and buy. My shopping was so easy and convenient. Great experience! Great price! Great product!
Unknown | 11/16/2015 9:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very helpful and comfortable
I am an athlete and I got a thumb injury while playing. I have used many other thumb splints to cure the pain but none of them worked for long. This thumb spice is very comfortable and stabilizes the thumb by giving proper support. I am glad I am back on the ground. Thanks
Unknown | 12/16/2015 12:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very helpful
This is the best thing for keeping the thumb mobile and provides required support. I am glad I have used it. It helps in stabilizing the thumb and lessened the pain.
Unknown | 1/15/2016 12:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)