Canadian Dollar
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Relief!!!
I had a bad bunion on my right foot toe.  These are very soft when you wear. It feels like a cushion and best protector of bunions. It protects the pressure points than any other pad.  
Allen | 5/27/2014 2:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Highly recommend
I really like the product. This bunion gel protector is very comfortable. Earlier I have used cotton,foam and bandages for bunions but the gel idea is the best. It gives the cushion like feeling.  I highly recommend this item.
Unknown | 7/7/2015 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Appreciable staff and service
I come to know about this site through a friend but was not sure about the quality of the features,quality and usage of the product. Thanks to the staff. They have not just cleared my queries on chat but also provided amazing after sales service.
Unknown | 9/15/2015 2:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pain Reliever
I liked this product as it cured the  bad bunion pain. After using many other things, this is something which really minimized the pain. it is so easy and comfortable to wear. I just loved it.
Unknown | 9/22/2015 1:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved the service!
What an amazing service. Great price! Great product! Great service!. I had some queries about the features and usage of this product but the customer care guy chatted with me. Resolvind all my queries and helped me in getting my product in one day. Very supportive and pleasant staff. Lookin forward to buy some more stuff from you guys. Thanks
Unknown | 11/19/2015 2:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy and satisfied
I am very happy and satisfied with the purchase. This one is the best among all the bunion cushions that I have used earlier. Loved the soft gel. Very comfortable and easy to wear. I didn't find any problem with it. Recommend to those suffering with the bunion issues.
Unknown | 12/29/2015 3:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
This bunion protector eases pain by protecting bunions from pressure and friction. It relieved the pain and pampered the skin by soothing and moisturizing it. Gel cushions are very soft and comfortable. All Gel Bunion Protector is a simple and easy way to cure the bunions.
Unknown | 2/11/2016 12:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worked for me
Bunion protector is very comfortable to use and has perfect fit. I wear it all day long. It eases the pain and doesn't press the bunion uncomfortably. Works really well on bunions.
Greg | 3/30/2016 3:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved it
I have bunions,so,it pains while wearing shoes. But I am really happy to use the gel based bunion pads. Now I can easily wear any footwear,heels even. There is neither any pain nor any red area. It really helps to protect my bunion from pain and callus. Can't live without these amazing gel cushions.
Greg | 5/24/2016 7:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pain relieved !!
This is a very good concept of using a gel protector..It says soft and stays cool.
Unknown | 2/10/2020 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)