Canadian Dollar
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Great Fragrance and Relief!
Bunions can be really irritating and painful if not treated well and in time. But I was lucky enough to find this Bunion protector which has some great menthogel fragrance. My feet feel so fresh and cool in addition to giving me relief from these irritating bunions.
Robert | 6/2/2015 3:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
pain reliever
I was badly in pain due to painful bunions but this protector is miraculous. It eases the pain and also keeps the feet fresh and odor free.
Greg | 6/3/2015 1:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Excellent product
I really like the set of Bunion Protectors. It has not just minimized the pain but also keep the feet healthy. The fragrance of minty menthol keep the foot fresh and cool. Eases the foot pain and discomfort. So soft and comfortable to wear.
Unknown | 9/30/2015 1:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Vesy satisfied.
I was suffering with bunion pain and have used many other things but the relief didn't last for long. My friend suggested me to buy this set. I am glad I considered my friend's advice as this product really worked for me. There is so much relief in the pain. Moreover its is so easy and comfortable to wear and  the pleasant smell of menthol keeps the feet odor free. Definitely recommend to those suffering with the same problem.
Unknown | 11/27/2015 2:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Superb product
Bunion pain is unbearable. I was going through this pain. On my friend's suggestion, I ordered this  Menthogel Bunion Protectors. I am glad I considered her advice and used this product. It works amazingly. Not just relives the pain and pressure caused by bunions but also keeps the feet fresh and odor free all day long. Moreover, it is very soft and highly stretchy that it moulds itself to the exact shape of the foot.
Unknown | 2/9/2016 1:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/3)
Loved the pleasing smell
I am very comfortable with these bunion pads. These are soft and stretchable which minimizes the bunion pain and relieves pressure. What I love most about these pads is its refreshing and soothing smell which keeps the feet soft,fresh and odour free.
Greg | 9/9/2016 1:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/3)
Happy feet
Bunion pain can be very severe and irritating. I love this menthogel bunion protectors as it actually eases the pain and discomfort caused by bunions. These soft and stretchable bunion protectors not just heals the pain but also keeps the feet fresh and fragrant with its soothing minty smell.
Greg | 11/1/2016 3:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Smooth shopping experience
The site was easy to start with and product is great. Relieved my pain and best is that it smells so good and fresh. Soft menthogel protectors for the bunion is a good buy.
Unknown | 4/4/2018 3:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Multipurpose :D
feels awkward to use at first but then you get used to it.. and my feet have stopped smelling after using these too.
Unknown | 11/18/2019 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)