(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Shopper Award

Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Product reviews for BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)

    Existing reviews
    Happy and a Good Experience
    I am an athlete and I love my game of tennis. Unfortunately, I started suffering from tennis elbow pain which was hampering my performance due to pain. I had no clue what to buy for it so that it cures my pain unless one fine day my friends recommended me this Arm Band. I went online and bought it from this site home health. One, the product is amazing, it seriously helped me recover from my tennis elbow problem, second, I liked their service delivery. It was quite a happy and a good experience!
    Guest | 5/27/2015 3:47 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    The best elbow support
    I've had tennis elbow pain from last one month. The pain was killing and unbearable. I tried rest, ice and self massaging but in vain. Then one of my friend suggested me to buy this band. I found out it the best way to cure my pain and it is very comfortable to wear. This product does exactly what I needed. Thanks.
    Guest | 5/28/2015 2:53 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    relieves the pain
    I am a golf player and had extreme elbow pain. Due to the unbearable pain, I couldn't concentrate on my sport. I have tried many products but pain was still there. Then one of  my friend's suggestion I have ordered this band from Home Health Care Shoppe site. I must say this is an amazing product. There is so much relief in the pain. This band worked great.
    Guest | 5/29/2015 12:24 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Good for Tennis Elbow
    Best treatment for tennis elbow. This works better and little different than any other arm band.This band puts the right pressure on the affected area to reduce pain and it also increases arm strength. Great healing product.
    Guest | 7/24/2016 10:30 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Effective
    I was looking for a good treatment for tennis elbow. My friend recommended me to use this band. I am into sports and this band really helped me in giving needed comfort and healing the pain. It puts pressure on just the right area which in result reduces stress from the tendon. It is simple yet effective and very comfortable.
    Guest | 9/20/2016 12:50 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Great prices, good website
    Works the best for my Tendinitis.. The website makes it easy to go over placing the order which is what I like.. It also offered me a discount of 5%.
    Guest | 7/31/2019 11:05 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Awesome product
    Works wonders for me. I have. tennis elbow. Will definitely suggest this website to my friends and fam they have nominal rates of shipping and good discounts compared to other websites in Canada
    Guest | 11/8/2019 11:52 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Fast service and the band fits perfectly
    Been using this for my tennis elbow and I'm very satisfied with this band and it's fitting. it was delivered in 4 days after placing the order.
    Guest | 12/2/2019 9:04 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Does the job excellently
    I am physiotherapist and always recommend this to my patients. I always use home health care shop to purchase these and they always fulfil my order within 4 days or 5.
    Guest | 1/10/2020 10:10 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent