(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Shopper Award

Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search
    Existing reviews
    A Miracle!
    I bought it for my mother and she is very happy with the results. She met an accident and her hip got inflamed. This ice machine has been a lifesaver for her.It is compact,comfortable,easy to use and takes less ice than the other machines. The best thing about this device is that it  stays colder for a long time. The motor is quite and the whole set up is easy to operate.
    Guest | 6/29/2016 2:41 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Best device
    I love this device as it is quite,comfortable and easy to handle. It stays colder for a long duration. It soothes the pain and minimizes swelling. Best device to handle post operative trauma.
    Guest | 7/11/2016 3:48 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Wonderful experience
    I love shopping online and homehealthcareshoppe is the best store to shop. Easy to navigate the site, easy to order without any hassle. There is wide range of products at reasonable price. Shipping is quick too. A perfect place to shop. Had a wonderful experience here. Love to visit again.
    Guest | 7/20/2016 3:37 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Wonderful
    This device is portable and comfortable. It easily manages post-operative pain and swelling. this device maintains consistent and accurate temperature and it is the best aid for healing.
    Guest | 7/31/2016 11:35 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Finally got what I want!
    I am a basketball player and my hip bone got injured while playing a match. The paining area was swell badly. I used ice packs but they don't work for long and the process was messy. I was looking for something comfortable,easy and convenient and which can be carried easily from one place to another. My mom ordered this therapy unit for me and I am so glad she did. This is exactly what I was looking for. Quite and comfortable. So much relief in the pain and swelling is minimized too. Ton of thanks to mom and of course to this amazing shopping store.
    Guest | 8/5/2016 4:38 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Reliable and Efficient website
    I fell and broke my hip on a pavement 2 weeks back and had to go in for surgery... I ordered this the day my doctor told me to get a cold therapy system and it arrived within 3 days. I was very happy with the quick service of this website.. very efficient and reliable
    Guest | 8/13/2019 9:39 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Very good service for old people and very good product
    Placed the order over the phone because I don't know how to use these websites. The customer representative on the phone was very polite and patient with me I'm an old lady with a broken hip haha
    Guest | 11/8/2019 11:50 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Expedited shipping and awesome product
    After my mother fell from the stairs she had to get her hip surgery.. the doc suggested we get an ice machine for her before she goes in for surgery so I ordered this on an expedited shipment from bc and it arrived in less than 48 hours. I really like that this website gives this option for customers who are in quick need of health products.
    Guest | 1/10/2020 10:12 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent