(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Shopper Award

Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Product reviews for Evolution Trillium Series Walker

    Existing reviews
    Very useful device
    After using two different walkers, I find this walker as the most comfortable and supportive one. It is not like traditional walkers. Infact, this is easily accessible. This device has amazing features and it gives extra comfort and support. Highly recommended.
    Guest | 9/30/2016 3:44 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
    Comfortable walker
    I was looking for a foldable and comfortable walker for my mother After trying a scooter,which was not very comfortable, she used this walker. she finds it very supportive,comfortable and convenient. It is foldable which makes it easy to store or transport. Its cable free braking system is easy and comfortable to use.
    Guest | 11/1/2016 2:07 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
    Ride with style
    This strong and easy to use walker allows me to ride with style. It has made my life easy and comfortable. The best quality of this walker is that it provides the maximum comfort. Its adjustable and cable free braking system makes it more convenient and supportive. I love to ride this walker and definitely recommend others.
    Guest | 11/2/2016 10:32 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
    Great walker
    Website; check, product; check and all with full marks! This walker is something I have been looking for so long and it is worth the wait. Lightweight and sturdy. Easy to use, soft seats, collapsible basket, removable seat cushions, all the best features in this walker. I love my ride and is highly recommended if you are looking for a stylish yet practical walker.
    Guest | 7/14/2017 2:46 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    5 star service!
    This is anice lightweight walker and I am happy with my purchase, More so, I am very pleased with the service provided. I placed the order over phone and told the gentleman that I needed the walker the same day as I was leaving for 4 weeks the next day. Not having very high hopes owing to my past online purchase experiences, I was skeptical if it will be delivered in time. Much to my surprise and happiness, it was delivered the same afternoon and I received a call before the delivery guy came to my place. Such an amazing service that it will compel you to buy from these guys again. I will most definitely recommend this website to all if you are looking for a quality product coupled up with such a 5 star service!
    Guest | 8/1/2017 4:25 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
    Great walker
    The trillium walker is a great buy for me. I love the design, comfort and portability that it provides to you. The walker is lightweight with soft and comfortable seats. The basket can be removed and folded. Overall a great walker at this price which suits my needs.
    Guest | 9/6/2017 2:22 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Like the website
    I had a lot about this walker and also tried it at my friend's place. I liked it and decided to buy the same. Upon surfing, I found this website and their prices seemed quite fair. The website was easy too and ordering process was simple. The product is well explained and easy to choose what you want. Now I am just waiting for my walker to arrive. Hoping for a speedy delivery as promised
    Guest | 10/3/2017 3:05 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Wonderfully laid out website
    I am impressed with everything that this website has to offer. From finding products to ordering them and finally receiving them.
    I received my walker the very next day after it was shipped and in excellent condition.
    Thank you so much for the speedy delivery which was fast and efficient.
    The walker itself is great and has made me mobile again in a good way, I will definitely buy
    again and will recommend your website to everyone looking for such products.
    Guest | 1/22/2018 2:19 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Top notch service, waiting for product
    I wanted to buy a walker for my mother and Trillium was what I was looking for. After searching online, I found this website which had the lowest price.
    Wanted to know the difference between various models, so I decided to take help rom online chat. The online agent Jennifer was really helpful and very knowledgeable. She answered all my queries, explaining to me the difference between models and suggesting the best model for my mom.
    I have just placed the order and yet to receive my product. I am very hopeful that the walker will be delivered timely and will help my mom in her mobility.
    Guest | 4/11/2018 3:28 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Great service
    I wanted this walker for my mum who has always used a little traditional walker than this. I had a few questions before I could order this one and the staff was very courteous and polite. Emails are responded to well in time and phone is answered quickly with all the required details.
    I have placed the order yesterday and I have been told that the delivery will be in next 2 days. I am just waiting to see if I receive the walker in 2 days as promised. I will definitely come back to write another review once I receive the walker.
    Guest | 7/9/2018 4:19 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Good so far
    A lightweight series which I think will be perfect for my needs. Handle height is also adjustable upto 35.5" for regular model which seems just perfect.
    I have placed the order and looking forward to receive my product.
    Guest | 7/20/2018 3:54 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Style and comfort in one
    Style and comfort is what this walker offers. I am impressed by the quality of service and the product. I wanted this to be shipped to California and was not sure if they will ship it there since it is a Canadian company.
    I chatted with Jennifer online and she told me that they can deliver it there but for some additional shipping charges. The charges were intimated to me by Jennifer's later later which were not exorbitant as I had thought they would be. Infact I received my walker within 5 business days via fedex in a superb condition.
    I am really happy an will definitely spread the word so that more people buy from you guys.
    Guest | 8/2/2018 3:54 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    EASY TO OPERATE
    This is a very good walker.. thr seller was quick to ship the order and it arrived in perfect condition and assembled.. I will recommend this to me friends as well and this website is really friendly and easy to operate.
    Guest | 5/22/2019 3:04 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great price
    I was shocked to get such a huge discount on this walker.. It's eve possible to claim insurance on this walker and the walker is just great and easy to use! I need not say much..this is the BEST walker available and it's CABLE FREE!!!
    Guest | 6/18/2019 11:37 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great website for walkers
    I was looking for something just like this which folds from the middle and is lightweight.. I was amazed by the free shipping on this and such quick service.. Great website for a good price on walkers.
    Guest | 7/16/2019 3:13 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great service
    Really light walker for me.. and its cable free and very strong. Good website for the purchase and very quick service
    Guest | 8/22/2019 10:01 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    5 star service
    Wow according to the amount of features this has it is quite lightweighted only 13 pounds. The walker was well packed and not damaged at all on arrival and was very happy that they fulfilled my order within 7 days itself.
    Guest | 1/10/2020 10:02 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Evo never disappoints me
    As per the picture the walker isn't that wide but it is quite wide. The wheels are made of very very strong material. The seat is comfortable and the website gave me free shipping and a 5% discount on my first purchase !
    Guest | 1/21/2020 8:48 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Premium and strong
    Such a premium walker.. I love its features.. Its definitely an upgrade after the normal evolution I had
    Guest | 2/21/2020 8:37 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent