Canadian Dollar
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search

Product reviews for Scout 4-Wheel Scooter

Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Love it!
Before using this scooter, it was quite difficult for me to walk any distance. I have joint pains due to which I needed a support and the scooter has given me that support.It provides extra performance and durability. It is comfortable and easy to ride. I am happy with my scooter.
Therese | 10/14/2016 1:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Compact Mobility Scooter
I purchased Scout 4-wheel scooter as I had mobility issues. It is a great investment as it made my life so easy. It is easy to put together and very comfortable to operate. Easy to disassemble and transport. I can go out with ease. I am happy I bought this one.
Therese | 10/21/2016 1:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Wonderful product
What a great product! I simply loved the comfort it provides. Was not really sure initially if I should buy it but now I can vouch for it. What a great buy at the best price.
sumeet | 12/6/2016 2:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful product
What a great product! I simply loved the comfort it provides. Was not really sure initially if I should buy it but now I can vouch for it. What a great buy at the best price.
Unknown | 12/10/2016 12:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best price!
the product is great and best website to buy it as well. Best comparable price in Canada with flawless service. The team helped me place the order online and also delivered it at my doorstep within 2 days.. Awesome!
Unknown | 4/28/2017 3:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great scooter at this price
Scooter worth buying! This scooter has made me so mobile once again and I do not have to depend on anyone to take me out. Though it is an investment for old age pensioned people like me, but its advantages and the quality does not make me feel that it is a waste of money.
Unknown | 5/1/2017 7:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good comparable prices with good quality product
Great mobility device at a good price. Website is easy to navigate and easy ordering process. If you are looking for a powered mobility device, then this is the scooter to go for and the website is great too with good prices!
Unknown | 5/3/2017 4:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect!
A pleasant experience from the beginning till the end. Needed some information to help me make the correct choice and I chose to chat and ask. Jane was well informed and she helped me with the purchase. Easy ordering and hassle free. Delivery was quick. Liked the professionalism!
Unknown | 5/15/2017 4:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Deal
This scooter is the best one at this price. With 4 wheels, great maneuvering, compact, and other features loaded in this scooter, it is the best bet. The prices are great as compared to other sites across Canada. I am very happy with my deal and I will definitely buy from them again.
Unknown | 5/30/2017 4:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good website
A great travel scooter, easy to handle and drive with some great features. Website is good and easy to look at. Glad I received my order in time and in good condition.
Unknown | 7/28/2017 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Buy
Great service and even great follow up on my order. The scooter is what i have been looking for for quite sometime. I knew what I wanted in terms of specifications but could not find the exact match, The customer service team helped me find the right product and also delivered it promptly. I love my ride as it is comfortable and easily transportable by disassembling the parts.
Unknown | 8/3/2017 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Unbelievable price
I feel that 4 wheel scooters are easier to balance so I bought this.. Apart from the leg rest and seat everything came assembled. I got my son to attach the leg rests and the seat since I am not too strong to do that. The order reached me in about 8 days which was a bit long but only fir since I ordered it on Christmas as a gift for myself and they notified me about the Christmas rush :D
Unknown | 1/7/2020 8:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
The company sent me a quote regarding this scooter.. luckily it was covered by my insurance so I purchased it.. waiting for my order to arrive I just placed it.. One of my friends has the 3 wheel version of this walker and it is awesome.. I've tried it out.. it is very strong and very stable..
Unknown | 3/23/2020 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)