Canadian Dollar
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search

Product reviews for Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit

Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
My skin is feeling young
My friend recommended this anti aging kit to me and I am glad she did. It is really very effective. I am regularly using it and there is a visible improvement in my skin. My skin feels more nourished, supple and young. It has minimized wrinkles and open pores. I will recommend it to people looking for a treatment for anti ageing.  
Greg | 10/17/2016 7:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Youthful skin
Its been a month now,I am using this cream and I am more than happy with the results. My skin feels more toned,soft and lifted. It has worked on dark circles too. My dark circles has lightened. The massaging effect nourishes the skin and makes it more youthful.
Therese | 10/18/2016 2:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best for treating wrinkles
My dermatologist advised me to go through a facial surgery for treating wrinkles but I really didn't want to go for a surgery. My friend suggested me to use this anti aging cream. I am regularly using it and I think there is no need of surgery as there is a lot of improvement in my skin texture. It has minimized wrinkles and laugh lines. I will continue to use it and reommend it to others too.
Therese | 10/19/2016 1:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very effective for aging skin
This anti aging cream is a good alternative to plastic surgery. I am very happy with results. My skin is tighter,wrinkles are not pronounced. It works great under eye area. Dark circles are not as visible as it was earlier. I would recommend it those who doesn't want to go under knife.
Therese | 10/20/2016 2:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Effective and safe
Before using Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit , I have tried anti aging cream of some other brand. It was not very effective and infact, it made my skin extra oily. But Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit is very effective. I am feeling improvement in my skin texture. It is smooth,supple and soft. Moreover, it doesn't have any side effect. It neither makes skin dry nor oily. I am definitely going to recommend it.
Greg | 10/21/2016 12:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Highly recommended.
I am using this cream from one month and I can feel the difference. Significant change is there. It works on open pores and laugh lines. It rejuvenates the skin and makes it youthful and wrinkle free.
It increases elasticity and tone in the skin. Highly recommended.
Greg | 10/24/2016 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It can do wonders
I usually gets compliment for my younger looking skin. All thanks to this amazing anti aging kit. Its regular use can do wonders. There is a visible improvement. Fine lines and wrinkles are lessened. Dark circles are minimized too. Moreover, it works for open pores too. I am very happy and satisfied. A worth trying product. Those who are looking for younger looking skin, this is the ideal product to use.
Greg | 10/25/2016 1:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Effective and suitable
I am a skin specialist doctor.  I always recommend this anti aging cream to those who want to get relieved from skin aging issues. My patients are very happy with this product. They find this cream very effective and suitable for skin aging problems.
Greg | 10/26/2016 2:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Multipurpose kit
Dermawand anti aging kit is the complete solution for aging skin. It is a multipurpose cream which not just fights wrinkles but treats all the anti aging signs like open pores, laugh lines and dark circles. It fulfills the oxygen requirement of the aging skin which in result makes skin healthy and youthful. An easy, convenient and non surgical method to get a nourished and beautiful skin.
Greg | 10/28/2016 12:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simple yet effective anti aging solution
Dermawand Kit is a simple anti aging solution. It renews the skin and reduces fine lines and wrinkles. This kit improves skin tone and lightens dark spots and dark circles. It gives firm looking radiant and glowing skin. Provides benefits without any side effect.
Greg | 11/2/2016 10:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A MIRACLE product!
This marvelous product has done wonders for my skin. I am using it regularly and my wrinkle,laugh line have been faded. I am also feeling reduction in open pores. It has lightened the dark circles too. This is a versatile product with amazing benefits. I love this and recommend to others too.
Greg | 11/8/2016 12:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Highly recommended.
Before using this product, I was bit doubtful about its working as I am scared of the side effects of such beauty products but I am totally amazed with the way it works. No side effects. Completely safe and very effective. It rejuvenates the skin, minimizes dark spots and dark circles. Gives a new life to the skin. I highly recommend this anti aging kit.
Greg | 11/15/2016 3:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved it
This anti aging cream is much better than those I have used earlier. It gives the non greasy feel. Though it is non greasy yet it moisturizes the skin perfectly. It fights with dullness, fine lines,open pores and wrinkles. I am feeling an amazing change in my skin tone. All thanks to this wonderful product.
Greg | 11/22/2016 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Highly recommended.
I am using this kit from last two months and I am pleased to see that this product has given a new life to my dull skin. It has made my skin more firm and even. Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit  lifts sagging skin and smooth out wrinkles and that without any side effect. Highly recommended.
Therese | 11/29/2016 7:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product for aging skin
I loves this product. It has definitely made my skin firm and smooth. It is gentle and safe on skin, neither greasy nor dry. My skin feels more tighter,smoother and lines are less noticeable. This kit keeps the skin hydrated and youthful. As I am benefited with it,I would definitely recommend this product.
Greg | 12/2/2016 11:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great product for the youthful skin!
great product, my skin is more youthful and fresh. Has been a while since I am using this now and it definitely makes a difference. Wrinkles have diminished and so have the fine lines. Must buy for the ladies out there.
Unknown | 4/28/2017 3:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
For the beautiful you!
I got this as a gift from my friend and I am happy to use it. It shows a remarkable difference in my skin. The quality is good too and makes my skin feel fresh and and so supple. Definitely worth trying!
Unknown | 5/4/2017 4:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hassle Free
Definitely happy with the service received, although I haven't used my product yet. Just arrived this morning.
The delivery was superfast and ordering process hassle free and easy. Will re-order and definitely recommend.
Unknown | 3/6/2018 3:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worth trying
I have used many beauty creams, anti ageing creams, all sorts and brands but none has helped me. Then my friend recommended me Dermawand and I have been using this from few weeks with visible effects. This also has a refill that can be purchased separately without buying the whole kit altogether.
I am definitely going to recommend this to my girl gang ..
Unknown | 9/11/2018 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)