Canadian Dollar
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Comfortable and soft!
These booties are extremely comfortable and soft which I found the best part of this product. Feeling a lot better already and I can wear my shoes and walk without any pain
Unknown | 2/28/2017 1:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best booties!
Best product that I have tried in a while for my bunion pain. So soft and best part is that i can wear them inside my shoes and still walk comfortably. That was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
Unknown | 4/28/2017 3:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Overall great website!
This is my second time ordering with this website as usual, great overall experience. Loved the quality of products, their pricing and customer service.
Unknown | 5/5/2017 3:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Satisfied!
These booties are such a gift for my painful bunions. Extremely soft and light, best is that I can wear them inside my shoes. Delivery was fast too.
Unknown | 5/9/2017 4:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Worth trying
My big toe was moving inwards and these tiny little booties helped it to realign slowly and gradually. I am writing this review during my second purchase with them for the same product, this time for my sister. The service is impeccable and very polite and courteous staff. Will definitely recommend this website to others.
Unknown | 5/17/2017 4:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Smooth
Website is good and easy, product is great. Good from start till the end. Yet to receive my product and I am hopeful that it will be delivered in time.
Unknown | 6/7/2017 3:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Best for bunion pain
I have used so many different kind of products for my bunion pain but nothing was as helpful as these booties. These booties are quite comfortable and soft and I can wear them all day long. I wear them to work as well inside my shoes. This really is a solution to the painful bunions. I am hoping it will also straighten my toe in due course of time.
Unknown | 6/21/2017 2:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Soft and comfortable!
Soft and Flexible! These booties are tender on  my feet and my bunions. Feeling better already. Customer Service was great too. A big Thank you!
Unknown | 7/4/2017 4:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loyal and a satisfied customer
This is my repeat purchase with them and this time for my sister. She loved my small little cute booties and wanted one pair for her bunions too. I placed the order online which went by like a breeze, Oh so easy ! She was in a hurry so I placed the 2 day shipping option. Also, this time i noticed an improvement. I could order a pair in 1 go. Last time I had to choose first right and then left one by one. This time they have added the option to order a pair in 1 click. All the more good :)
I love this website and the people associated with it as they are so friendly and at the same time professional. Will definitely keep buying from them.
Unknown | 7/10/2017 3:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Good website
The booties are nice and soft and the website is great too with some comparable prices across other Canadian websites. It is simple and easy too. Description of products is good and so is the product.
Unknown | 7/11/2017 4:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best non surgical solution for bunions
Bunions are always painful whether small or big and nobody likes a surgery no matter what. So this is where these small booties come in place. These are really effective in soothing the bunion pain and the best way to avoid a surgery.
Unknown | 7/18/2017 3:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Soft, comfortable booties
My bunions hurt a lot and it also spoiled my gait. These booties were a recommendation by a friend and they really did work. Soft and soothing, easy to wear, light and improved my bunions and gait. I continue wearing them and hope that one day I will fully recover from these painful bunions.
Unknown | 7/24/2017 4:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simple, easy and Quick
I like this website due to the fact that they have a plethora of products, almost everything under one roof and it is pretty easy to order with them. The products are described well and are easy to search and navigate. You can place n order in few simple clicks. I previously purchased a walker for my husband and I was impressed that time as well. This time I ordered the booties for myself. The product was out of stock so it took little longer than expected to get delivered. But the good part was that jennifer kept me informed through mails about the back order and once the booties arrived, they express shipped my order without any extra charges. That was a good gesture and a reason why I will continue my purchases with them.
Unknown | 7/26/2017 2:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Soft and comfortable
This indeed is the best union corrector I have tried so far. Walking in shoes was so painful with the bunion that it was becoming almost impossible to walk with my shoes on. These bunion booties are so soft and smooth that they do not create any pressure on the bunion and can be easily worn inside the shoes. Bunions is a common problem these days and if you too are suffering from one, these booties are highly recommended at this price
Unknown | 8/9/2017 2:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Will buy again
I loved this product and the people behind this website. When you buy something online, the people associated with it are actually pretty much the face of the product that you are buying. In this case, the service team was simply wonderful from start till the end. I love what I bought and will definitely buy again
Unknown | 8/15/2017 3:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved them
I love this cute little booties. They are soft and comfortable on my bunions and help me walk confidently and pain free inside my shoes. There are quite a few other products to help you with the bunion problem, but this I found the best; personally :)
Unknown | 9/6/2017 2:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the booties
The product is great and so is the website. Easy to use and ordering is simple. I received my booties in time as promised and they are working great on my bunions. Thank you very much !
Unknown | 9/21/2017 3:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bootie ever!
I love the fact that this is a soft, flexible and super thin bootie that can be worn inside any shoe with comfort. Bunions are painful but these booties make the pain go away gradually.
The ordering process was painless too and super easy. I received my product in 3 days which was quick and efficient, I will definitely buy more stuff from you guys when the need arises.
Unknown | 10/10/2017 3:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Will Re-order
These booties are very soft and smooth and makes you feel comfortable in your feet. Really helps in relieving the bunion pain.
The website is also easy and fast. Even if you are a layman, you can order it pretty quickly and easily.
Everything from start till the end is smooth and easy. Thank you!
Unknown | 11/8/2017 3:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Placed my second order
I like this bootie a lot. my old one has worn out and I need a new bootie now. So just placed my order and once again it went like a breeze.
Looking forward to  speedy delivery.
Unknown | 12/14/2017 7:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Forgot my pain
wonderful  booties, so easy to order. Order was received well in time and in great condition. Booties are soft and comfortable. Love wearing them.
Unknown | 5/7/2018 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bunion Product
This is the second one I've purchased and hope they always have these available.  Best product ever for bunion.  Great customer service and fast shipping.  Thank you!
Unknown | 5/23/2018 6:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product.
this was the best choice I made for my bunions because it is so helpful and durable. I would recommend anyone suffering from bunions to purchase this and its affordable and lasts long. Shipping was fast and not so expensive.
sumeet | 5/2/2019 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful!
I've tried several products but this one was the last one and this has been the best. My doctor suggested it and it has worked wonders for my bunion pain. the size I ordered was just right for my right foot and left both and the product arrived within a week from bc to Ontario.
Unknown | 5/30/2019 11:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I recommend this to everyone
This product has worked wonders for my bunion.. recently I developed a bunion on small toe as well so I'm glad that I found this website I will be buying the small and big toe correction product from here too..
Unknown | 6/11/2019 12:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Useful and durable
This product I have been using for over 2 weeks and I didn't want to review it until I use it.. till now its in great shape and the cloth is in tact..it is not uncomfortable at all and has really helped me correct my bunion so far.. I think this is a great product for the big toe and I will order another one for my mother ..
Unknown | 7/2/2019 1:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
quick delivery
Ive had a big toe bunion for 2 years now and my friend suggested me to try this bootie .. I must say it is a very helpful and long lasting product.. it has helped to quite an extent to correct my bunion ... the order arrived within 4 days which is pretty fast for an online purchase.
Unknown | 7/4/2019 11:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great discount and product
My friend swears by this product for her bunions and I think I do too ever since I've tried it.. I've never used something so smooth on the skin and so comfortable yet something that cures my bunion at the same time too.. this is a really good product I suggest everyone to buy it.. the website also gave me a great discount over the phone which was really a dream purchase. thank you homehealthcareshoppe.com :)
Unknown | 7/16/2019 3:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good price and good quality
Just what I was looking for!
The bootie is very effective from day one and has helped relieve a lot of pain and has helped correct my bunion at the same time. Good price and good quality
Unknown | 8/7/2019 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best bunion product I have ever used.
This bootie is so comfortable and provides a lot of protection.. my bunion has gone down and straightened out a lot after using this. I ordered a wrong size but the company replaced it for me within 3 days which is not bad.
Unknown | 8/12/2019 3:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good for bunions
I have used this product for over 1 year now and there is a slight wear n tear but no doubt I have used it all the time everyday.. It has corrected by bunion to a huge extent and reduced pain as well
Unknown | 8/15/2019 4:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So far so good.
So far so good. used it for about a month already. must say it is very soothing to use for an aggravated bunion lol. The product arrived within 5 days to be precise.
Unknown | 8/28/2019 2:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works very good.
I have always been purchasing from this company/ website and they never disappoint me in terms of shipping and quality. This is a really comfortable and supportive product.
Unknown | 8/30/2019 2:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast shipping and great quality of the product
Very soft material of the bootie. I just got them today and will post another review after trying them out. The product arrived within 3 days from BC to Alberta which is pretty fast.
Unknown | 10/10/2019 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Reliable website
I've been ordering this bootie from this website they have never let me down in terms of quality and shipping. Very supportive team that helps the customer by placing orders over the phone as well.
Unknown | 10/15/2019 11:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very effective and long lasting
Worked wonders for me.. It did wear n tear after 2 years but it was worth it I just ordered another
Unknown | 10/23/2019 12:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very uselful
Very very comfortable and provide a lot of compression and relief from bunion pain. thank you Home health care shoppe :)
Unknown | 11/5/2019 8:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tried and tested !
I have been using this product for over.a year now and I must say I am not at all disappointed.
Unknown | 11/14/2019 1:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very satisfied with the durability of this bootie.
I've had bunions for almost a year now and I kept buying bunion protectors from my close by drug store and they kept getting spoilt..I have been using this one for over 2 months now. It works excellently
Unknown | 11/18/2019 8:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good service
I really like this company they are very helpful and inform you about every move of your order through email as well as the phone if needed.
Unknown | 11/21/2019 9:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
VERY GOOD BOOTIES AND EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE SHIPPING
These are really comfortable and have reduced the pain in my feet a lot !! I was very happy with the quick shipping done by the company.
Unknown | 12/2/2019 8:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this bunion corrector
I haven been using this for a year now and it has helped me in correcting my bunion to quite an extent. However I would suggest using this with another product like a splint for aggravated bunions.
Unknown | 12/16/2019 12:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It works !!!
I purchased  two of these last October and have been using them ever since. They have effectively corrected my big toe :)
Unknown | 1/7/2020 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very durable
I tried many product earlier but they all tore apart after a few months. this is the most durable one I;ve used so far. Shipping took longer than expected but as long as it arrived
Unknown | 2/1/2020 11:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good for everyday use
I ordered this over the phone.. It was a very smooth process overall and safe too. I ordered this a month ago and wanted to give an honest review once I've tried it.. I must say its really effective and very strong... the bunion doesn't pain that much anymore and I use this almost the whole day !
Unknown | 2/10/2020 8:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful
I love this product. it's simply the best in market and for such a cheap price !!
I bought this a month and 12 days back and my pain has already started to turn lesser.
Unknown | 2/21/2020 8:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very effective
I had really bad bunion pain but after using this It turned lesser.
Unknown | 3/5/2020 12:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent service and very comfortable bootie
This is my 3rd purchase in the last 2-3 years.. I have been using only this brand of bunion booties because they have really helped and are very comfortable for my toe.. The shipping is also very quick compared to my other online purchases my experience with this website has been really really good.
Unknown | 3/23/2020 10:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good service and very good product
I used many booties before this but none were as durable as this one.. the fabric stays intact and provides relief to the bunion very quickly.
Unknown | 4/13/2020 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting and comfortable
Extremely comfortable and really helps correct my bunion.. I've used many bunion booties but this was the most long lasting one. will order another soon.
Unknown | 4/17/2020 12:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
satisfied :D
One of the best bunion booties I have used until now.. they last longer than any other I've used and have helped in making the pain less as well as correcting my bunion
Unknown | 5/7/2020 7:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Unbelievable
This product has never disappointed me. Very good for curing bunions.
Unknown | 5/29/2020 1:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome works perfectly.
been using it for 2 months and already 60% of the pain is relieved. Will order another one for my friend today :D
Unknown | 6/27/2020 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very satisfied
I LIKE HOW THEY DON'T WEAR OUT AS SOON AS THE OTHER BOOTIES I HAVE. The shipping is also very fast it arrived within 3 days
Unknown | 7/13/2020 12:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
best !!
Hands down the best and affordable bunion product in the market.
Unknown | 8/10/2020 8:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
When I ordered it it was out of stock they said its because of high demand.. the order took 1 week to be shipped out. It arrived just yesterday and I love it
Unknown | 8/10/2020 8:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best!!
I have been using the bootie since one year almost and I can say it has removed the pain and cured my bunion upto 70% till now. I will recommend everyone to try the if they have bunions it's a product worth its price
Unknown | 9/22/2020 9:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best for your bunions
These booties are easy to wear and comfortable with shoes. This is my second purchase for the same product from this site as my previous ones had worn out.
Unknown | 9/3/2021 12:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)