Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Good gel
Due to the virus we needed to stock up on these but they only allow 2 per customer but the sanitier arrived on time and is very effective
Guest | 4/13/2020 10:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very smooth
Very smooth texture. Needed a few of these so ordered them here on this website and got it quite cheap too.
Guest | 4/18/2020 8:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good texture doesn't dry the hands
I wanted to order more than 2 but that's the limit for every customer. the hand sanitiser is really good and very soft on the skin.
Guest | 5/29/2020 1:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Safe to use and smells nice too.
This is a safe and good sanitiser. Order was fulfilled within 4 days which is not bad.
Guest | 6/10/2020 9:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good product
I like the smell of this sanitiser it is not that scented. It is safe to use and handy to keep with me since it is small.
Guest | 6/22/2020 9:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great hand sanitiser
Smells very natural not too strong for the nose and does the job. Only problem is that I could only order two.
Guest | 6/27/2020 11:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not harsh. very natural
As other sanitisers have a lot of alcohol in them I find this to be soft for the king and not very harsh.
Guest | 7/13/2020 12:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good quality
Natural and safe to use. Doesn't make the skin feel dry
Guest | 8/10/2020 8:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I like the quality of this sanitiser
the sanitiser is very smooth and leaves the hands feeling soft.
Guest | 8/10/2020 8:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great works for me.
Nice smell and effective. The product did take some time to ship out as they said its on high demand but that's okay during the pandemic I assumed there would be a delay.
Guest | 9/22/2020 8:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)