Canadian Dollar
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search

Product reviews for Pre-Seed Lubricant

Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Great Product
amazing product we have been trying for so long but guess what I got baby coming soon. We are so excited!
Unknown | 3/15/2014 8:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Thanks..thanks a lot!!!
We were trying hard and have problems conceiving. We have tried many medications and nothing made us happy. We decided to try Pre-Seed lubricant after reading the reviews. We ordered this and used it for a while now. You know what? I am becoming a DAD now. Very excited..
Unknown | 6/3/2014 2:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Satisfied customer
Ordered this product from UK. It took about 2 weeks to receive it but prices were excellent! I will come back again.
Unknown | 12/17/2014 4:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great prices!!
Placed my order ! Very helpful staff. Some of the best prices on web.
Unknown | 1/29/2015 11:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simple and Quick!
very easy. I hope I like the product, If I do I will definately buy from you.
Paul | 2/26/2015 11:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great service!
I received the product today. It was well in time. Great Service!
Robert | 5/22/2015 3:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy and simple
Received my product today and I am excited to use it. Received it in 3 days. The site was simple and easy and the product was described well to answer some of the questions I had.
sumeet | 2/9/2018 3:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
easy and simple
Received my product today and I am excited to use it. Received it in 3 days. The site was simple and easy and the product was described well to answer some of the questions I had.
Unknown | 2/9/2018 3:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)