Canadian Dollar
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
very comfortable shoe
excellent shoe helps to keep blood flowing through my legs
Unknown | 2/21/2014 2:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent shoe
Purchased this shoe for one of my Diabetic aunts. She liked the shoes and wanted to order one more pair.
Paul | 5/12/2014 11:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Loving it!!!
This shoe is designed specifically to meet the need of the Diabetic patients. Its light weight design provides comfort to the patients. It served the purpose. Loving to wear it.
Allen | 5/28/2014 12:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonder shoes
I bought the diabetic shoes for my mom and she is very satisfied and happy with this product. I will order another pair for her. These shoes give her support. The shoes are stable,gentle,comfortable and easy to put on and remove.
Greg | 5/25/2016 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Soft and comfortable
These are pretty good and comfortable shoes. I am a diabetic and also have bunion so the best part is that these shoes provide me comfort on my bunion as well.
Unknown | 1/20/2017 3:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
satisfied
I checked this shoe in the market as well but was unable to find the needed size. I am so glad that i found this website. I not only found the shoe size needed but also got it at a great price.
Unknown | 5/23/2018 3:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
good product
This is a very good product for diabetics and even bunions. Fast shipping and delivery by this website.
Unknown | 8/15/2019 4:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
David
I’ve had my shoes for 4 months. Had a diabetic ulcer that had opened up almost down to the bone.  My doctor ordered those shoes and they are fantastic. Easy to put on and take off. Comfortable!!
Unknown | 11/30/2019 12:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very impressed. Strong and comfortable shoe.
works well for my ulcers.. provides a lot of comfort to the feet.The website is easy to use and navigate for old people like me
Unknown | 12/11/2019 11:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect fit and works for my granny
I bought this for my granny she has diabetes.. She has not complained about this and its been 3 months since she's been using it.. The blood flow is better she says and it is a very comfortable shoe fits perfectly
Unknown | 1/21/2020 8:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick service very fast delivery
This product has helped circulate my blood better and I'm very happy with the quick service of this company
Unknown | 2/12/2020 8:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good service
By mistake I bought a size 5 .. my size was 6.. they were really quick in replacing the shoe for me.. the process took less than a week :D
Unknown | 3/5/2020 9:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast services
I have ulcers so I use this shoe.. The website was fast enough to ship out the product . I received it within 4 days.
Unknown | 3/25/2020 11:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
The shoe is just right for me.. I was looking for something like this.. made about 2 purchases on some other websites but they didn't turn out to be right for the purpose.. the shipping time was hardly 3-4 days it arrived very soon which is really satisfactory
Unknown | 4/13/2020 10:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very happy.
it definitely circulates blood in the foot and provides a lot of relief. I was very happy with the product :)
Unknown | 5/7/2020 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very comfortable
This shoe is very comfortable. I ordered it on Monday and it got here by Friday.
Unknown | 5/26/2020 12:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect fit
Very good for keeping the blood flow going. The shoe fits perfectly
Unknown | 5/29/2020 1:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for blood flow
I ordered this in a size 5 but they sent me a size 6.. within the next 2 days the product was replaced for me. Te product is very comfortable and keeps the blood flowing through my feet.
Unknown | 8/10/2020 9:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)