Canadian Dollar
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Great Price!
I live in remote Vancouver island and i got it delivered at my door step.
Thanks
Unknown | 2/23/2014 6:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Works Great! Recommended
Easier to manage. It is like fill it! Shut It and forget it. Fill it once with water and let it generate ice water for you to recover way better then Ice pack and works very well.
Unknown | 2/23/2014 6:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Great Product and good service!
I Ordered the product and they were out of stock. Got a call from support. They said stock will be in 3 business days, I was kind of nervous but I did get my product and am very happy with it.
Unknown | 2/23/2014 6:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
excellent product!
Great product and excellent service! I am impressed with the quality of online service and I look to use them for my home healthcare needs in future
Cathay | 3/24/2015 5:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Toronto Service!
What a service for Toronto Area. First online company to deliver in one business day!!! I placed my order on a Tuesday and I received my product next day at 12 PM. Excellent and works like a charm saved me over 100$ for the IC cooler. Now that is a wow!!!
Unknown | 7/16/2015 1:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product for recovery
I have a knee replacement and this is something which worked for me. I am using it twice a day and it really helped me to recover and get back to normal life. The cooling effect speed up the healing process and minimized the pain and swelling. It is simple to use and portable. I can take it with me when I travel.
Unknown | 1/27/2016 1:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works on pain and swelling
Best device for getting relief from pain,swelling and swollen joints. Its cooling effect put the required pressure which eases pain and swelling. This cryo/cuff is easy to use, comfortable and handy. Definitely recommend this device.
Greg | 3/21/2016 1:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ideal for post operative recovery
It worked exactly the same as described in your website. A wonderful product for reducing post operative pain and swelling. Moreover, it helps in regaining the motion and enhancing the circulation. An ideal product for post operative recovery as it speeds up the healing process.
Greg | 4/4/2016 1:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding device
An excellent product. Very effective,comfortable and easy to use device. Best for healing joint pain and swelling. Worth paying product. It brings down the swelling and helps to ease the everyday pain.
Greg | 6/20/2016 2:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great prices
the cooler lasted me a long time about 5 years.. then I replaced it by buying another one and I just have to say that if you're looking for something after an injury airiest is the best to go with ! The website gives you a 5% discount which is quite good.
Unknown | 6/24/2019 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great website for health equipments
My ic cooler stopped working after a long time of use so I thought I'll replace it since its out of warranty too.. I had bought it earlier from a pharmacy here in Quebec but when I saw the discount this website had I had to buy it from here.. and believe me there was a huge difference in price .. I personally think this website is great for health equipments
Unknown | 7/9/2019 12:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Trustworthy product
After almost 5 years I felt the need to replace the cooler.. This is the most trustworthy brand I have used. aircast is the best. This website provides free shipping and very quick as well.
Unknown | 8/7/2019 10:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cheap and good quality
My cooler got spoilt after around 5.5 years or so.. the damage type wasn't covered in warranty so had to buy a new one.. it was the cheapest on this website plus I got a discount too
Unknown | 11/5/2019 8:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Reliable services of this website :)
had to buy a new one after 6 years. I purchased it from the same website because I trust them with this product very much
Unknown | 11/21/2019 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very happy
The cooler was unavailable with other sellers in us so had to order is from here. The shipping was minimal according to us$$ and I got the delivery within the time frame they told me that was 7-10 business days.
Unknown | 1/7/2020 8:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet customer service
The cooler was out of stock for about one week when I ordered it.. once it arrived the company expedited the shipping at no extra cost which was really kind of them.. I was in a hurry since I was leaving town for a month.. it arrived just 3 days before I left thank god. they gave me a discount coupon for my next purchase as well :)
Unknown | 3/23/2020 10:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)