Canadian Dollar
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Excellent walker
Perfect. So easy to assemble. It is light weight, comfortable and quite easy to use in comparison with the one I have used before. Better to use this instead of a whee chair. I would definitely recommend this to others
Unknown | 10/19/2015 3:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent walker
I have knee problems. I had tried knee scooters but they didn't work for me as they are hard on knees. Hence, don't give proper support.Finally, I bought this walker and I loved it. It is easy to use and handle, very comfortable,light weight and helps me to remain mobile. Value for money product. I am glad I have bought it.
Unknown | 2/2/2016 1:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Perfect walker
This evolution walker has worked for me. It has amazing stability,control and durable mobility. It is better than crutches or knee support scooter. Light weight, easy to handle and easy to transport. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Unknown | 2/3/2016 2:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent device
I had a knee surgery so no weight bearing for 6 to 8 weeks. I used the evolution walker post my knee surgery. It is an excellent device which is far better than the regular crutches. Easy to assemble,light weight and very comfortable to use.
Unknown | 2/4/2016 2:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent device
Before using this evolution walker,I have used two knee walkers but they didn't work for me as they were quite bulky and heavy weight.  This evolution walker is the best among all. It is the most durable and stable device. It is not just comfortable but at the same time very light weight. Easy to use and sturdy. This walker gives me freedom to be mobile. Excellent device.
Unknown | 2/10/2016 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Worked well.
The best walker. I am the one with higher weight and it worked for me. As it has good weight bearing capability so this walker is the best choice for those with higher weight. Though it is light weight yet it is solid and stable.
Unknown | 2/15/2016 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best online shopping
Easy to navigate site. Ordering process is simple and hassle free. Customer friendly exchange and return policy. Quality products at reasonable prices. No delay in answering queries. I am very much satisfied with the products and services provided by this online shopping store.
Unknown | 2/22/2016 1:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Provides proper support
As I had some knee issues, I bought the Evolution walker. It really worked. Very stable walker, made my life so easy. Earlier I have used scooter which didn't really work for me but this product is more comfortable, mobile, light weight and gives proper support. Definitely recommend it to others.
Greg | 3/2/2016 12:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Happy and satisfied!
I bought the walker last week. It works exactly the same as described on the site. It has made life very easy. This walker works well and it is very comfortable. It allows me to remain mobile. The Evolution Walker is better than knee scooters and crutches. Easy to use and easy to handle. It works perfectly well.
Greg | 3/10/2016 2:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Satisfied
My right leg got fractured. Since then I was unable to walk without support. I bought the Evolution walker on my doctor's recommendation. It enhances mobility.and provides the required support. This product is solid,stable,comfortable and easy to handle. My life has become so easy. I am very pleased and satisfied with the features of this product.
Greg | 3/11/2016 2:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Amazing features
Before using this walker, I have used knee scooter. It was very heavy and uncomfortable to use but my experience with the Evolution walker is pretty good. It is so light weight,mobile and easy to handle.
Greg | 3/16/2016 2:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent product
An amazing and a very helpful, supportive device. Easy to use and easy to handle. I have used it. Evolution walker is the most stable and comfortable walker. I definitely recommend this walker to others.
Greg | 3/29/2016 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy and satisfied!
I am amazed with the quick shipping and immediate response of your staff. All my queries were answered promptly. A very helpful and strong walker. Product packaging was good and features of the product are exactly the same as mentioned in the website.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            
Therese | 4/7/2016 3:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Loved this device!
I ordered the Evolution Walker for my brother. He was in need of such a device from a quite a long time. This walker is better in comparison to knee scooters. A strong and stable walker, very easy to assemble. Highly recommended. An amazing device which makes life very comfortable.
Greg | 4/18/2016 8:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great service & delivery
I have ordered several products from your site and I am always impressed and satisfied with your services.
I also find the prices really competitive with other online stores. Shipping is very quick as I always get my stuff on time.

I am a very happy customer and will shop more in the future!
Greg | 5/2/2016 2:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really helped!
I bought the walker last month and it really helped. It is exactly what I was looking for. It enables me to remain mobile. Earlier, I have used knee scooters but evolution walker is better than scooter. It has good weight bearing capacity,light weight,sturdy, esy ro mive.
Greg | 5/16/2016 3:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Added Support and comfort
I am using this walker and I find it as the most stable and strong walker. I have send knee scooters earlier but this walker is far better than any other scooter or crutches. Very comfortable and easy to handle. It provides the added comfort and support.
Greg | 11/18/2016 12:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worth the price!
great product, great service! Wonderful experience with the product and the team here! The walker is exactly what i needed for making me mobile. Easy to assemble and use with great quality.
Unknown | 1/11/2017 2:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great website, great prices
The site has products which are well described and are easy to locate. I had purchased a similar walker earlier from a different Canadian website which was higher priced than this one. Overall a great website.
sumeet | 6/8/2017 4:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)